School Logo

Welcome to Cotford St Luke Primary School

Aspire, Believe, Achieve.

Google Translate

Academic Year Terms & Holidays

Term Dates & Holidays - Academic Year 2022-2023

INSET DAYS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

Term Dates & Holidays - Academic Year 2021-2022

INSET DAYS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

Top