Menu
Home Page

Academic Year Terms & Holidays

INSET DAYS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020 Term Dates

INSET DAYS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Top